Wednesday, November 12

12 days remaining.....

01. Say You Will
02. Welcome To Heartbreak (feat. KiD CuDi)
03. Heartless
04. Amazin (feat. Young Jeezy)
05. Love Lockdown
06. Paranoid (feat. KiD CuDi)
07. Robocop
08. Street Lights
09. Bad News
10. See You In My Nightmares (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Coldest Winter
12. Pinocchio Story

is coming ya'll! 12 more days. There has been so many mixed reviews about Kanye's upcoming 808's and Heartbreaks album. Some like it and well...others don't. But for me, I actually love the direction he's going in. And if you know Ye like I know Ye, he never disappoints when it comes to his craft! Above is the official album cover & tracklisting for the album.