Tuesday, June 10

Nas- Untitled

Nas Has Finally Announced A "decent" Name For His long-Awaited LP. The Release Date Of The Controversial Album - Formally Known As N*gger - Has Been Released As Well. The Album Title Will Now Be Known As Untitled. Yup Thats Right, "Untitled"...And Will Be Hitting Stores July 15. Though He Initially Stood Strong Behind The Previous Name Of His Project(N*gger), Nas Eventually Gave In Due To The Fact That Major Retailers, Such As Wal-Mart, Threatened To Refuse Stock Of The CD In Their Stores...Shady! Right? What Ever Happen To "Freedom Of Speech"? Now, Instead Of N*gger Being The Album Title, Nas Has Partnered With Green Lantern To Release The N*gger Tape.

"It's important to me that this album gets to the fans. It's been a long time coming. I want my fans to know that creatively and lyrically, they can expect the same content and the same messages. It's that important. The streets have been waiting for a long time. The people will always know what the real title of this album is and what to call it." -Nas

To Preview The N*gger Mixtape: http://www.zshare.net/download/13361286e0c73433/

01 Intro
02 Gangsta Rap (rmx) (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
03 Cops Keep Firing (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
04 Hero (prod. Polow Da Don)
05 Black President (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
06 Association f. stic.man (of dead prez)
07 Legendary (Mike Tyson).. (prod. Salaam Remi)
08 Ghetto (rmx) f. Joell Ortiz (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
09 Seen it All (Green Mix)
10 Esco Let’s Go (Full Song) (prod. Dj Khallil)
11 N.I.G.G.E.R. (Slave and Master). (prod. DJ Toomp)
12 Be a Nigger Too (rmx) f. Dante Hawkins (prod. DJ Green Lantern)
13 Surviving the Times (Original Cool and Dre Version)
14 Nas Timeline (mixed by Statik Selektah) (Nararated by Nas)
15 Outro f. Richard Pryor