Monday, November 30

The Wait Is Over...

Just in time for the HOLIDAYS, The Young Money Crew prepares for a December 15th release of the awaited album "We Are Young Money" --which is coincidentally the same day Lil' Wayne's set to DROP "Rebirth".

Get into the FINAL album cover... and a SNEAK-PEAK look at the track-listing!


01. Bedrock ft. Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda, Nicki Minaj, Drake,Jae Millz, Tyga & Lloyd
02. New Shit ft. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Mack Maine & Lil Wayne
03. Pass Me The Dutch ft. Lil Wayne, Gudda Gudda & Short Dawg
04. Wifebeater ft. Jae Millz, Tyga, Mack Maine & Lil Wayne
05. Fuck The Bullshit ft. Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda, Lil Wayne, Drake & Birdman
06. Ms. Parker ft. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Lil Wayne
07. Target ft. Drake, Lil Wayne, Tyga, & Nicki Minaj
08. Sacrifice ft. Shanell, Mack Maine, Lil Wayne & Gudda Gudda
09. Every Girl ft. Lil Wayne, Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine
10. She Is Gone ft. Lil Wayne, Jae Millz & Gudda Gudda & Pleasure P
11. Girl I Got You ft. Lil Twist & Lil Chuckee
12. Gooder
13. Roger That ft. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Lil Wayne
14. Steady Mobbin’ ft. Lil Wayne & Gucci Mane