Thursday, November 19

Snippets Get Ur Snippets Here: Chris Brown -Graffiti

1. I Can Transform Ya (feat. Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz)
2. Sing Like Me
3. Crawl
4. So Cold
5. What I Do (feat. Plies)
6. Famous Girl
7. Take My Time (feat. Tank)
8. I.Y.A.
9. Pass Out (feat. Eva Simmons)
10. Wait (feat. Trey Songz & Game)
11. Lucky Me
12. Fallin’ Down
13. I’ll Go
14. Girlfriend (feat. Lupe Fiasco)

Additional Tracks Featured on the Deluxe Edition:
15. Gotta Be Ur Man
16. For Ur Love
17. I Need This
18. I Love U
19. Brown Skin Girl (feat. Sean Paul)
20. Chase Our Love

@first listen I get into 'Famous Girl' 'Fallin Down' & 'Chase Our Love',

What do you think?